Howard Hooper Coaches Of Morecambe

w w w . h o o p e r c o a c h e s . c o . u k

Tel (01524) 832001(01524) 832001

DAY TRIPS

LOTS MORE TRIPS TO BE ADDED SOON!

DAYS OUT    



2021



Wednesday 8.9.21 Liverpool £15

Saturday 11.9.21 Ulverston street market and charter day fun day £15

Wednesday 29.9.21 Bury market £15

Saturday 2.10.21 Autumn in the Lakes to Keswick £15

Wednesday 13.10.21 IKEA and Warrington shopping £15

Thursday 4.11.21 Fleetwood and Blackpool  shopping £15

Saturday 6.11.21 ENA outlet mill near Bolton and Bolton market £15

Wednesday 17.11.21 Skipton £15

Saturday 4.12.21 Trafford Centre Xmas shopping £15

Tuesday 14.12.21 Christmas lunch at the Cumbria Grand Hotel, Grange £30


You can pay by card, cash or bank transfer.

In our coach, and most modern coaches, the air you breath is changed several time per hour. Every seat has its own adjustable supply of fresh air while roof fans extract air from the coach

interior......giving you a safer journey......