Howard Hooper Coaches Of Morecambe
www.howardhoopercoaches.co.uk

UK TOURS...

Click on 'Contact Us' below

or telephone us NOW, to have 

more details on any tour sent

to you

  • Most hotels are 3 star including dinner, bed & breakfast. 
  • All rooms are en suite.
  • There is no coach changing.

 




2020





SEPTEMBER



Bournemouth Sunday 6.9.20 Trouville 3* hotel. 5 days DBB £239


Scotland Fort William Monday 14.9.20 5 days DBB £239


Isle of Wight Wednesday 23.9.20 Shanklin Hotel 5 days DBB £299   

                           OCTOBER

Llandudno Tynedale Hotel Sunday 4.10.20 3* DBB 5 days £339


Strathpeffer, Scotland. Monday 19.10.20 Ben Wyvis hotel. Autumn in the Highlands plus John O' Groats. 5 days DBB £259


Glasgow/Edinburgh weekend Friday 30.10.20 Luxury Holiday Inn 3*  city centre. 3 days BB £199


                               NOVEMBER  

London Friday 6.11.20 Copthorne Tara Hotel 4*.  3 days + visit to Stratford on Avon £209


Torquay Turkey & Tinsel Monday 23.11.20 Ashley Court Hotel 5 days DBB £199

                                                                                                 DECEMBER

Christmas in Stratford on Avon Wednesday 23.12.20 4* Stratford Manor Hotel 5 days £549


New Year in Harrogate Wednesday 30.12.20 4 days DBB Cairns Hotel £369



                * *  2   0   2   1 * *

Winter Wonderland - The Lakes & Cumbrian Coast

Saturday 9.1.21 2 days Summergrove Hall Hotel, Whitehaven £79


Llandudno Monday 25.1.21 5 days Tynedale Hotel £289


Harrogate/York weekend Friday 26.2.21 Cairn Hotel 3 days £149


Jersey Friday 7.5.21 Merton Hotel, St. Helier 5 days £539


Brighton Monday 28.6.21 central sea front hotel 5 days £299


IOM Saturday 17.7.21 Chester House hotel, Douglas 5 days, crossing from Heysham. £439


Scotland, Speyside. 5 days Monday 13.9.21 5 days £339

 





Social distancing: please note that until Government advice changes, our day trips and tours will run at approx half capacity.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind Regards Howard..