Howard Hooper Coaches Of Morecambe
www.howardhoopercoaches.co.uk

UK TOURS...

Click on 'Contact Us' below

or telephone us NOW, to have 

more details on any tour sent

to you

  • Most hotels are 3 star including dinner, bed & breakfast. 
  • All rooms are en suite.
  • There is no coach changing.

 

 




2020

APRIL

Bournemouth Monday 6.4.20 Trouville Hotel 5 days DBB £229


MAY

Eastbourne Saturday 2.5.20 3* Queens Hotel 5 days DBB £269 Central promenade location


Highgrove, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford Friday 22.5.20 4* hotel 4 days DBB £299. Guided tour of the Royal Gardens is included.

JUNE

Llandudno Monday 1.6.20 Tynedale Hotel 5 days DBB £345


Brighton Monday 26.6.20 Royal Albion Hotel 5 days DBB £299


JULY

Torquay Saturday 6.7.20 3* Livermead House Hotel 5 days DBB £349. Seafront location; one of the best hotels on the English Riviera


Cornwall & the Eden Project Sunday 26.7.20 Best Western Hotel in Lostwithiel 5 days DBB £399 Entrance to Eden Project included.


AUGUST


London Friday 7.8.20 4* Tara Hotel, Kensington with a visit to Windsor £209


Edinburgh Tattoo Platinum Show Friday 21.8.20 4* hotel 3 days £249 Entrance to Tattoo included.


SEPTEMBER

Jersey Tuesday 1.9.20 3* hotel 5 days £539 inc. island tour.


Scotland Fort William Monday 14.9.20 5 days DBB £239


Isle of Wight Wednesday 23.9.20 Shanklin Hotel 5 days DBB £299   

                           OCTOBER

Strathpeffer, Scotland. Monday 19.10.20 Ben Wyvis hotel. Autumn in the Highlands plus John O' Groats. 5 days DBB £259 

                                                                                                 DECEMBER

Christmas in Stratford on Avon Wednesday 23.12.20 4* Stratford Manor Hotel 5 days £549


New Year in Harrogate Wednesday 30.12.20 4 days DBB Cairns Hotel £369



FOLLOWING GOVERNMENT ADVICE AND RESTRICTIONS I AM POSTPONING ALL DAY TRIPS AND TOURS DUE TO

DEPART IN THE NEXT WEEKS...ALL TOURS AND DAY TRIPS WILL OPERATE AT A LATER DATE...

I WILL INFORM YOU AS SOON AS I CAN THE NEW DATES...

I TRUST THAT YOU UNDERSTAND THE SITUATION AND LOOK FORWARD TO HAPPIER TIMES TO COME SOON.


KIND REGARDS HOWARD.


Double-click to edit text, or drag to move.