Howard Hooper Coaches Of Morecambe
www.howardhoopercoaches.co.uk

UK TOURS...

Click on 'Contact Us' below

or telephone us NOW, to have 

more details on any tour sent

to you

  • Most hotels are 3 star including dinner, bed & breakfast. 
  • All rooms are en suite.
  • There is no coach changing.

 

 





2019



FEB

Torquay            Thursday 21st Feb '19 Livermead Hotel 5 days £249

MARCH

Tenby          Monday 4th March '19      5 days £229

Dunoon, Scotland          Monday  25th March '19      5 days £169

APRIL

Scarborough         Friday 5th April '19        4 days £199

Bournemouth         Monday 15th April '19       5 days £199

MAY

Sidmouth        Thursday May 16th '19     5 days £349

Brighton        Monday  27th '19       5 days £259

JUNE

Llandudno        Monday 10th June '19      5 days Tyndale Hotel £329

JULY

Isle of Man          Thursday 4th July '19      5 days £449

Isle of Wight           Wednesday 17th July  '19      5 days £299

AUGUST

Edinburgh Tattoo        Friday 16th Aug '19     3 days £229

Isle of Skye              Bank Holiday Monday 26th Aug '19    6 days £449


SEPTEMBER

Jersey            Sunday  15th Sept'19       6 days £439


NOVEMBER

Glasgow/Edinburgh Weekend        Friday 15th Nov '19  3 days £169 


DECEMBER

Thursford, Norfolk, Christmas Show , Sunday 8th Dec '19      3 days £249

www.thursford.com/christmas-spectacular

Thursford’s Christmas Spectacular has attracted over 5.7 million visitors to date and is the largest Christmas show in the country. It is set in the magical surroundings of mechanical organs and fairground carousels, with a cast of 120 professional singers, dancers and musicians – most of whom are straight out the West End. 


A Yorkshire Christmas in Scarborough Monday 23rd Dec '19      5 days


Scottish Hogmany in Dundee Monday 30th Dec '19     4 days


Bournemouth.jpgBrighton.jpg